Dear friends of EXPOLINGUA,

The pandemic associated with Covid-19 is a daunting challenge for all of us, and we are monitoring the situation on a day-to-day basis vigilantly and carefully. But the past few months have also shown us that the desire to communicate and learn languages ​​is stronger than any illness! At this point we can assume that EXPOLINGUA Berlin will take place on the planned date, and our highest priority is guaranteeing the safety and peace of mind of our exhibitors, visitors and team members.

It goes without saying that we will be following carefully the recommendations and guidelines of the relevant health authorities. As a result, we're working closely with our venue's management in order to adjust our planning for the changed circumstances including: preparing hygiene measures on site, designing the floor plan and room plans for the lectures accordingly, and developing solutions as we can for possible specifications, e.g. ensuring a minimum distance of 1.5m between people is possible and realistic in all areas while enabling effective communication and exchange on site at the same time.

Our thoughts and heartfelt sympathies go to our partners, friends and customers all over the world who have shown and continue to show great perseverance through these very difficult times.

Our team is at your side! If you want to contact us in this regard, please do so at info@expolingua.com.

Best Regards,
Sebastian Schattenmann
Managing Director of EXPOLINGUA GmbH

EXPOLINGUA Berlin
RHWK Friedrichstraße 176–179
10117 Berlin, Germany

November 20. – 21. 2020,
10:00–18:00

Connect with us

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. We kindly ask that you read the Privacy Policy Disclaimer and the Privacy Policy carefully before using the Website. By visiting or using any of our Websites you agree that you will be bound by these Terms.
OK & Close Window

Liebe Freunde der EXPOLINGUA,

Die mit Covid-19 verbundene Pandemie ist für uns alle eine gewaltige Herausforderung. Wir beobachten die derzeitige Situation aufmerksam und genau. Aber die vergangenen Monate haben uns auch gezeigt: der Wunsch, sich zu verständigen, zu kommunizieren und Sprachen zu lernen ist stärker als jede Krankheit! Wir gehen daher fest davon aus, die EXPOLINGUA Berlin zum geplanten Datum durchführen zu können. Aber klar ist auch: unsere höchste Prioriät ist natürlich Ihre Gesundheit, d.h. die Sicherheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Aussteller, Besucher und Team-Mitglieder.

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass wir den Empfehlungen und Richtlinien der zuständigen Behörden des Gesundheitsamts mit Sorgfalt folgen werden. Wir richten uns infolgedessen auf verschiedene Szenarien ein und sind diesbezüglich auch in Kontakt mit dem Veranstaltungsort: wir bereiten Hygiene-Maßnahmen vor Ort vor, gestalten den Standplan und die Raumpläne für die Vorträge entsprechend und entwickeln Lösungen, wie wir möglichen Vorgaben, z.b. der Abstandsregel von 1,5 m pro Person, Folge leisten und zugleich eine effektive Kommunikation vor Ort ermöglichen können.

Unsere Gedanken, unser Mitgefühl und unsere Sympathien gelten unseren Partnern, Freunden und Kunden in der ganzen Welt, die aufgrund der Pandemie zum Teil sehr schweren Zeiten durchzustehen hatten und noch haben.

Unser Team steht an Ihrer Seite! Wenn Sie uns diesbezüglich kontaktieren wollen, tun Sie das bitte unter info@expolingua.com.

Mit besten Grüßen,
Sebastian Schattenmann
Geschäftsführer der EXPOLINGUA GmbH

EXPOLINGUA Berlin
RHWK Friedrichstraße 176–179
10117 Berlin, Germany

20. – 21. November 2020,
10:00–18:00

Connect with us

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig bevor Sie diese Webseite nutzen. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie den Bestimmungen unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.
OK & Fenster schließen